top of page
Veikko Rajala Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_7642-2_edited.jpg

VEIKKO

RAJALA

Työnjohtaja

veikko.rajala@lvi-asennus.fi

040 163 6631

Jukka Uschanov Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
J2_edited_edited.jpg

JUKKA

USCHANOV

 Huoltopäällikkö

 

jukka.uschanov@lvi-asennus.fi

040 540 5622

Joonas Nieminen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
J-sivu_edited.jpg

JOONAS

NIEMINEN

 Kylmätekniikka, Lämpöpumput

joonas.nieminen@lvi-asennus.fi

050 522 8228

Jani Vasarainen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Vasarainen-sivu_edited.jpg

JANI

VASARAINEN

 Työnjohtaja - Ilmanvaihto

jani.vasarainen@lvi-asennus.fi

045 139 6340

Markus Sallinen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
M2_edited_edited.jpg

MARKUS

SALLINEN

 Tekninen johtaja

markus.sallinen@lvi-asennus.fi

040 082 0760

Seppo Nieminen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

SEPPO

NIEMINEN

 Toimitusjohtaja

 

seppo.nieminen@lvi-asennus.fi

044 555 7770

OSOITE

Karjakuja 75,

20540 TURKU

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Puhelin:

02-276 7570

Sähköposti:

info@lvi-asennus.fi

 LASKUTUS

Yritys: Turun LVI-asennus Oy


Y-tunnus: 3017142-5


Verkkolaskuosoite (OVT): 003730171425
Välittäjän tunnus: 003721291126
Välittäjä: Maventa

PDF-laskut osoitteeseen:

info@lvi-asennus.fi

bottom of page