top of page
Veikko Rajala Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Veikko 2

VEIKKO

RAJALA

Työnjohtaja

veikko.rajala@lvi-asennus.fi

040 163 6631

Jukka Uschanov Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Jukka 2

JUKKA

USCHANOV

Huoltopäällikkö

 

jukka.uschanov@lvi-asennus.fi

040 540 5622

Joonas Nieminen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Joonas 2

JOONAS

NIEMINEN

Kylmätekniikka, Lämpöpumput

joonas.nieminen@lvi-asennus.fi

050 522 8228

Jani Vasarainen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Jani 2

JANI

VASARAINEN

Työnjohtaja - Ilmanvaihto

jani.vasarainen@lvi-asennus.fi

045 139 6340

Markus Sallinen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
Markus 2

MARKUS

SALLINEN

Tekninen johtaja

markus.sallinen@lvi-asennus.fi

040 082 0760

Seppo Nieminen Turun LVI-asennus Oy
S2_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Seppo 2

SEPPO

NIEMINEN

Toimitusjohtaja

 

seppo.nieminen@lvi-asennus.fi

044 555 7770

OSOITE

Hallimestarinkatu 17 b,

20780 Kaarina

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Puhelin:

02-276 7570

Sähköposti:

info@lvi-asennus.fi

 LASKUTUS

Yritys: Turun LVI-asennus Oy


Y-tunnus: 3017142-5


Verkkolaskuosoite (OVT): 003730171425
Operaattori tunnus: 003723609900 tai PAGERO
Operaattori: Pagero

Laskutusohje

bottom of page